Child Passenger Safety Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members

Timothy Dies: Wisconsin Department of Transportation 

Amy Hugill: American Family Children's Hospital | CPSTI, CPSLI

Greg Kosharek: WI DOJ/ Brooklyn Police Department | CPST 

Heather Krzykowski: Marshfield Children's Hospital | CPSTI

Kevin Olin: Janesville Police Department | CPSTI

Ashley Palen: West Allis Health Department | CPST

Edward Pestka: Caledonia Police Department | CPST

Angela Pfaff: Kids At Play & Stoddard Bergen Fire Department | CPST

Sarah Rhone: Waupaca County DHHS | CPST

Jean Sanborn: Marinette County Public Health Department | CPST

Jim Savage: American Family Children's Hospital | CPSTI, CPSLI

Courtney Schwefel: Stockbridge Munsee Clinic | CPST

Shannon Seymer Tabaska: Milwaukee Police Department | CPST

Libbe Slavin: Children's Hospital of Wisconsin | CPSTI

Angie White: Volunteer/Independent | CPST 

Open AllClose All
  Join the Child Passenger Safety Advisory Board

The Wisconsin Child Passenger Safety Board is no longer seeking applications.

The Advisory Board is a network of child passenger safety technicians and advocates representing a variety of organizations throughout Wisconsin. There are quarterly meetings to review, plan and implement countermeasures that promote the safe transport of children, and prevent child motor vehicle injuries and deaths. View our operating guidelines to learn more about the board. 

The application period is currently closed!

  Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes available upon request. Please email 

  Operating Guidelines

View the Wisconsin Child Passenger Safety Advisory Board Operating Guidelines